Annal: 1982 Coretta Scott King Book Awards

Results of the Coretta Scott King Book Awards in the year 1982.

Book:Let the Circle Be Unbroken

Let the Circle Be Unbroken: Book 7 of Logan Family

Mildred D. Taylor

Four black children growing up in rural Mississippi during the Depression experience racial antagonisms and hard times, but learn from their parents the pride and self-respect they need to survive.

Views: 517 • Modified: • Elapsed: 0.016 sec