Annal: 1987 Mythopoeic Fantasy Award for Adult Literature

Results of the Mythopoeic Fantasy Award in the year 1987.

Book:The Folk of the Air

The Folk of the Air

Peter S. Beagle

Book:The Fionavar Tapestry trilogy

The Fionavar Tapestry trilogy

Guy Gavriel Kay

Five university students embark on a journey of self-discovery when they enter a realm of wizards and warriors, gods and mythical creatures—and good and evil…

Book:Merlin's Booke

Merlin's Booke

Jane Yolen

Book:Tales from the Flat Earth series

Tales from the Flat Earth series

Tanith Lee

In the time before the Earth was round, the Demon Lords of Darkness sowed magic and misery, beauty and terror across the lands.

Views: 849 • Modified: • Elapsed: 0.021 sec