Annal: 1990 Bram Stoker Award for Fiction Collection

Results of the Bram Stoker Award in the year 1990.

Book:Four Past Midnight

Four Past Midnight

Stephen King

What happends to the wide-eyed observer when the window between reality and unreality breaks, and the glass begins to fly? Here are four answers from the ultimate expert, Stephen King. Includes “The Langoliers, “ “Secret Window, Secret Garden, “ “The Library Policeman, “ and “The Sun Dog.”

Views: 728 • Modified: • Elapsed: 0.017 sec