Annal: 1990 Bram Stoker Award for First Novel

Results of the Bram Stoker Award in the year 1990.

Book:The Revelation

The Revelation

Bentley Little

Strange things are happening in the small town of Randall, Arizona. And as darkness falls, an itinerant preacher has arrived to spread a gospel of cataclysmic fury…And stranger things are yet to come…

Views: 675 • Modified: • Elapsed: 0.016 sec