Annal: 1990 Shamus Award for Best Paperback Original P.I. Novel

Results of the Shamus Award in the year 1990.

Book:Hell's Only Half Full

Hell's Only Half Full

Rob Kantner

Book:Behind the Fact

Behind the Fact

Richard Hilary

Book:Collector of Photographs

Collector of Photographs

Deborah Valentine

Book:Muscle and Blood

Muscle and Blood

Gaylord Dold

Book:Tough Enough

Tough Enough: A T.D. Stash Crime Adventure

W.R. Philbrick

Views: 617 • Modified: • Elapsed: 0.038 sec