Annal: 1992 Bram Stoker Award for Fiction Collection

Results of the Bram Stoker Award in the year 1992.

Book:Mr. Fox and Other Feral Tales

Mr. Fox: and Other Feral Tales

Norman Partridge

Originally published in 1992, Mr. Fox and Other Feral Tales introduced a fresh voice to horror literature. Norman Partridge's first collection cemented Partridge's place as an exciting new talent in a generation of dark dreamers that included Poppy Z. Brite, Brian Hodge, and Bentley Little.

Views: 1,114 • Modified: • Elapsed: 0.018 sec