Annal: 1993 Shamus Award for Best Paperback Original P.I. Novel

Results of the Shamus Award in the year 1993.

Book:The Last Tango of Dolores Delgado

The Last Tango of Dolores Delgado

Marele Day

Book:The Brutal Ballet

The Brutal Ballet

Wayne D. Dundee

Book:Dirty Money (Marc Davis)

Dirty Money

Marc Davis

Book:Lay It on the Line

Lay It on the Line: A Freddie O'Neal Mystery

Catherine Dain

Views: 581 • Modified: • Elapsed: 0.018 sec