Author: Emily Rodda

Information about the author.


Book:Rowan of Rin

Rowan of Rin: Book 1 of Rowan of Rin Series

Emily Rodda

Seven hearts
the journey make.
Seven ways
the hearts will break.

The wise woman’s warning rings in Rowan’s head as he and six companions set out to climb the forbidden Mountain that towers over their village, Rin. The stream Rin depends on has stopped flowing, and these seven are seeking the source of the problem. But no one who has tried to climb the Mountain has ever returned. Legend has it that there is a dragon at the top; every morning and evening the people hear its roar. …[more]

Views: 649 • Modified: • Elapsed: 0.014 sec