Award: Agatha Award

Sandra Parshall’s Agatha Award. Image from Poe’s Deadly Daughters

The Agatha Award is bestowed at Malice Domestic®, an annual convention in Washington D.C. which salutes the “traditional mystery” typified by the works of Agatha Christie—no explicit sex or violence, amateur detective, confined setting, characters who know each other.

The trophy is a teapot emblazoned with a skull and crossbones.

Event Calendar

? Event Calendar
February 2014


Agatha nominees
May 2014


Agatha winners


Views: 10,427 • Modified: • Elapsed: 0.028 sec