Blog: Nominees for the 2012 Philip K. Dick Award


The judges of the 2012 Philip K. Dick Award and the Philadelphia SF Society, along with the Philip K. Dick Trust, have announced seven nominated works that comprise the final ballot for the award. The Philip K. Dick Award is presented annually with the support of the Philip K. Dick Trust for distinguished science fiction published in paperback original form in the United States. The award is sponsored by the Philadelphia Science Fiction Society and the Philip K. Dick Trust and the award ceremony is sponsored by the NorthWest Science Fiction Society.

First prize and any special citations will be announced during Norwescon 36 on Friday, March 29, 2013 in SeaTac, Washington.

  • Book:Blueprints of the Afterlife
  • Book:Harmony (Keith Brooke)
  • Book:Helix Wars
  • Book:The Not Yet
  • Book:Fountain of Age
  • Book:LoveStar
  • Book:Lost Everything


Views: 311 • Modified: • Elapsed: 0.029 sec