Blog: Results of the 2011 John W. Campbell Award

The Center for the Study of Science Fiction has announced the results of the 2011 John W. Campbell Award. The winner is selected, from nominations by publishers, by a jury composed of seven writers and academics, and announced at the Campbell Conference, a four-day event held annually at the University of Kansas.

Book:The Dervish House

The Dervish House

Ian McDonald

The winner receives a personalized trophy, and his name us added to the permanent trophy. The runners-up are documented in the Annal:2011 John W. Campbell Award.

Views: 609 • Modified: • Elapsed: 0.014 sec