Blog: Winner of the 2011 Prometheus Award for Best Novel

The Libertarian Futurist Society has selected the winner of the Prometheus Award for Best Novel. The winner and 4 finalists are listed in the annal.

Book:Darkship Thieves

Darkship Thieves

Sarah A. Hoyt

The winner will be presented plaque and a one-ounce gold coin in an awards ceremony during Renovation, the 69th World Science Fiction Convention to be held Aug. 17-21 in Reno, Nevada.

Views: 555 • Modified: • Elapsed: 0.015 sec