Blog: Winners of the 2010 Agatha Award


The winners of the 2010 Agatha Award were announced at Malice Domestic 23, an annual convention in metropolitan Washington, D.C., saluting the traditional mystery typified by the works of Agatha Christie. The winners and finalists for the five categories of books are documented in these annals:

The winners received a teapot emblazoned with a skull and crossbones.

Views: 615 • Modified: • Elapsed: 0.014 sec