Blog: Winners of the 2011 CWA Dagger Awards


The Crime Writers’ Association has announced the winners of three Dagger Awards. These are competitions for crime novels by an author of any nationality, as long as the book was first published in the UK in English between between 1st June, 2010 and 31st May, 2011. Winners receive an ornamental dagger.

The winner of the Gold Dagger for Best Crime Novel is:

The winner of the Steel Dagger for Best Thriller is:

The winner of the New Blood Dagger for a Debuting Author is:

Views: 293 • Modified: • Elapsed: 0.016 sec