Blog: Winners of the 2011 Shamus Award


The Private Eye Writers of America have announced the winners of the 2011 Shamus Award “to recognize outstanding achievement in private eye fiction.” Of four categories, the three awards for a novel are documented in the annals:

Views: 395 • Modified: • Elapsed: 0.018 sec
  • Facebook
  • AboutUs
  • Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike