Book: The Young Merlin Trilogy: Books 1 through 3

Cover image

The Young Merlin Trilogy

Series: Books 1 through 3
Author: Jane Yolen
Publisher: Magic Carpet Books

This is the legendary story of Merlin—from his abandonment by his parents at the age of eight to the discovery of his powers at twelve. Together, these three novels reimagine the origins of the greatest wizard of all time, giving readers a Merlin at once more human and more magical than any that has appeared before.

Views: 291 • Modified: • Elapsed: 0.025 sec