Honor roll: Griffin Poetry Prize – Canadian authors

Each of these authors has been nominated for a Griffin Poetry Prize – Canadian. They are ranked by honors given those books nominated for the aforementioned award.

1Don McKay (33.63)12A.F. Moritz (10.59)23Kevin Connolly (6.59)
2Anne Carson (28.51)13Robin Blaser (10.58)24Jeramy Dodds (6.59)
3Phil Hall (23.18)14Sylvia Legris (10.56)25Robert Majzels (6.58)
4Roo Borson (20.55)15Anne Simpson (10.54)26Nicole Brossard (6.58)
5Erín Moure (19.66)16Margaret Avison (10.53)27Priscila Uppal (6.57)
6David W. McFadden (17.21)17Christian Bök (10.52)28George Bowering (6.55)
7Ken Babstock (17.19)18Ian Williams (6.63)29Leslie Greentree (6.54)
8Dionne Brand (17.14)19Jan Zwicky (6.62)30Di Brandt (6.54)
9Karen Solie (17.12)20Suzanne Buffam (6.61)31Robert Bringhurst (6.51)
10P.K. Page (13.13)21John Steffler (6.61)32Gandl of the Qayahl Llaanas (6.51)
11James Pollock (12.63)22Kate Hall (6.6)
Views: 1,041 • Modified: • Elapsed: 0.025 sec