Honor roll: National Book Award for History authors

Each of these authors has been nominated for a National Book Award for History. They are ranked by honors given those books nominated for the aforementioned award.

1Leon F. Litwack (20.31)7John Boswell (10.31)13Bernard Bailyn (10.25)
2John Clive (20.24)8Henry A. Kissinger (10.3)14Isaiah Trunk (10.23)
3Frank Edward Manuel (10.33)9Barbara Wertheim Tuchman (10.3)15Robert Myers (10.23)
4Alan Brinkley (10.33)10Richard Beale Davis (10.29)16Allan Nevins (10.22)
5Peter J. Powell (10.32)11David McCullough (10.28)
6Robert Wohl (10.32)12Irving Howe (10.27)
Views: 731 • Modified: • Elapsed: 0.029 sec