Honor roll: National Book Award for Science authors

Each of these authors has been nominated for a National Book Award for Science. They are ranked by honors given those books nominated for the aforementioned award.

1Lewis Thomas (30.56)6Fred A. Wolf (10.32)11Silvano Arieti (10.25)
2Douglas R. Hofstadter (20.3)7Donald Johanson (10.32)12S.E. Luria (10.24)
3Phillip J. Davis (10.33)8Maitland Edey (10.32)13George B. Schaller (10.23)
4Abraham Pais (10.33)9Stephen Jay Gould (10.31)14George L. Small (10.22)
5Reuben Hersh (10.33)10Gary Zukav (10.3)15Raymond Phineas Stearns (10.21)
Views: 747 • Modified: • Elapsed: 0.020 sec