Honor roll: Scott O'Dell Award for Historical Fiction authors

Each of these authors has been nominated for a Scott O'Dell Award for Historical Fiction. They are ranked by honors given those books nominated for the aforementioned award.

1Rita Williams-Garcia (32.61)11Matt Phelan (10.6)21Paul Fleischman (10.44)
2Christopher Paul Curtis (32.6)12Ellen Klages (10.57)22Michael Dorris (10.43)
3Mildred D. Taylor (30.52)13A. LaFaye (10.55)23Mary Downing Hahn (10.42)
4Patricia MacLachlan (30.36)14Shelley Pearsall (10.53)24Pieter Van Raven (10.41)
5Laurie Halse Anderson (28.61)15Janet Taylor Lisle (10.51)25Carolyn Reeder (10.4)
6Richard Peck (28.56)16Miriam Bat-Ami (10.5)26Lyll Becerra de Jenkins (10.39)
7Jack Gantos (26.62)17Harriette Gillem Robinet (10.49)27Patricia Beatty (10.38)
8Karen Hesse (26.5)18Katherine Paterson (10.47)28Scott O'Dell (10.37)
9Louise Erdrich (21.19)19Theodore Taylor (10.46)29Avi (10.35)
10Elizabeth George Speare (16.34)20Graham Salisbury (10.45)
Views: 921 • Modified: • Elapsed: 0.020 sec