Honor roll: Bram Stoker Award for Novel authors

Each of these authors has been nominated for a Bram Stoker Award for Novel. They are ranked by honors given those books nominated for the aforementioned award.

1Caitlín R. Kiernan (28.63)6John Everson (6.62)11Christopher Conlon (6.61)
2Joe McKinney (23.83)7Lee Thomas (6.61)12Jonathan Maberry (6.6)
3Peter Straub (10.6)8Gene O'Neill (6.61)13Linda Watanabe McFerrin (6.6)
4Bentley Little (6.62)9Gregory Lamberson (6.61)14Jeff Strand (6.6)
5Benjamin Kane Ethridge (6.62)10Ronald Malfi (6.61)15Joe Hill (6.6)
Views: 2,283 • Modified: • Elapsed: 0.022 sec