Honor roll: Giller Prize for Fiction authors

Each of these authors has been nominated for a Giller Prize for Fiction. They are ranked by honors given those books nominated for the aforementioned award.

1Margaret Atwood (34.48)11Wayne Johnston (12.48)21Michael Helm (6.47)
2Rohinton Mistry (32.47)12Richard B. Wright (12.45)22Nino Ricci (6.47)
3Barbara Gowdy (24.93)13Mordecai Richler (10.47)23Shani Mootoo (6.47)
4Guy Vanderhaeghe (22.48)14M.G. Vassanji (10.44)24Ann-Marie MacDonald (6.46)
5Alice Munro (20.48)15Anne Hébert (6.49)25Leo McKay, Jr. (6.45)
6Bonnie Burnard (16.93)16Nancy Huston (6.49)26Steve Weiner (6.44)
7Carol Shields (16.48)17David Macfarlane (6.49)27Shyam Selvadurai (6.44)
8Anne Michaels (16.47)18Sheila Fischman (6.49)28Eliza Clark (6.44)
9Gail Anderson-Dargatz (12.94)19André Alexis (6.48)
10Timothy Findley (12.94)20Greg Hollingshead (6.48)
Views: 1,357 • Modified: • Elapsed: 0.021 sec