Honor roll: John W. Campbell Award authors

Each of these authors has been nominated for a John W. Campbell Award. They are ranked by honors given those books nominated for the aforementioned award.

1Frederik Pohl (54.55)8Robert Silverberg (20.26)15Boris Strugatsky (8.28)
2Arthur C. Clarke (30.24)9Ian Watson (14.25)16Peter Dickinson (8.24)
3Philip K. Dick (28.53)10Kingsley Amis (10.27)17James Gunn (8.23)
4Ursula K. Le Guin (28.25)11Robert Merle (10.24)18Paddy Chayefsky (6.29)
5Kate Wilhelm (22.27)12Barry Malzberg (10.23)19Bob Shaw (6.26)
6Wilson Tucker (22.26)13R.D. Benson (8.29)20Carl Sagan (6.24)
7Michael Moorcock (20.29)14Arkady Strugatsky (8.28)21Christopher Priest (6.23)
Views: 1,369 • Modified: • Elapsed: 0.021 sec