Honor roll: John W. Campbell Award authors

Each of these authors has been nominated for a John W. Campbell Award. They are ranked by honors given those books nominated for the aforementioned award.

1Gene Wolfe (38.65)10Greg Bear (18.36)19Kurt Vonnegut (8.36)
2William Gibson (36.35)11Michael Bishop (18.33)20John Calvin Batchelor (8.34)
3Orson Scott Card (26.37)12Bruce Sterling (16.39)21Damien Broderick (8.31)
4David Brin (22.36)13Connie Willis (16.38)22John Crowley (8.3)
5Russell Hoban (22.32)14Joan Slonczewski (16.37)23Anne McCaffrey (6.39)
6Thomas M. Disch (22.3)15Brian W. Aldiss (16.33)24Geoff Ryman (6.38)
7Lucius Shepard (20.37)16James Morrow (14.37)25Keith Roberts (6.36)
8Gregory Benford (20.31)17Frederik Pohl (10.35)26John Sladek (6.34)
9George Turner (18.38)18Kim Stanley Robinson (8.39)27J.G. Ballard (6.3)
Views: 1,369 • Modified: • Elapsed: 0.025 sec