Honor roll: John W. Campbell Award authors

Each of these authors has been nominated for a John W. Campbell Award. They are ranked by honors given those books nominated for the aforementioned award.

1China Miéville (67.22)6Robert Charles Wilson (14.6)11Charles Yu (8.61)
2Paolo Bacigalupi (30.6)7Adam Roberts (10.63)12M. John Harrison (6.63)
3G. Willow Wilson (22.63)8Christopher Priest (10.62)13Hannu Rajaniemi (6.61)
4Ian McDonald (22.61)9Joan Slonczewski (10.62)
5Lavie Tidhar (14.62)10Terry Bisson (8.63)
Views: 1,369 • Modified: • Elapsed: 0.022 sec