Honor roll: National Book Award for Science authors

Each of these authors has been nominated for a National Book Award for Science. They are ranked by honors given those books nominated for the aforementioned award.

1Lewis Thomas (20.25)3S.E. Luria (10.24)5George L. Small (10.22)
2Silvano Arieti (10.25)4George B. Schaller (10.23)6Raymond Phineas Stearns (10.21)
Views: 747 • Modified: • Elapsed: 0.020 sec