Honor roll: Prometheus Award for Best Novel authors

Each of these authors has been nominated for a Prometheus Award for Best Novel. They are ranked by honors given those books nominated for the aforementioned award.

1Margaret Atwood (48.37)11Brad Linaweaver (10.39)21Lee Correy (6.35)
2L. Neil Smith (35.74)12Victor Koman (10.38)22F. Paul Wilson (6.35)
3Vernor Vinge (28.72)13Victor Milán (10.36)23Marion Zimmer Bradley (6.34)
4Robert A. Heinlein (24.72)14J. Neil Schulman (10.34)24Erika Holzer (6.34)
5Julian May (24.33)15James P. Hogan (10.33)25Poul Anderson (6.34)
6Lois McMaster Bujold (22.39)16Marc Stiegler (6.39)26Jerry Pournelle (6.33)
7David Brin (22.38)17Thomas T. Thomas (6.38)27Larry Niven (6.33)
8Melinda Snodgrass (19.14)18Kay Nolte Smith (6.36)28Ann Maxwell (6.33)
9Joan Slonczewski (16.37)19Philip K. Dick (6.36)
10Gordon R. Dickson (12.73)20Glen Cook (6.36)
Views: 1,368 • Modified: • Elapsed: 0.022 sec