Honor roll: Shamus Award for Best P.I. Novel authors

Each of these authors has been nominated for a Shamus Award for Best P.I. Novel. They are ranked by honors given those books nominated for the aforementioned award.

1Lawrence Block (52.12)11Harold Adams (16.92)21Les Roberts (6.45)
2Marcia Muller (35.26)12Jonathan Valin (16.82)22Judith Van Gieson (6.44)
3S.J. Rozan (32.94)13Dick Francis (16.46)23James Sallis (6.44)
4Sue Grafton (30.86)14Sandra West Prowell (12.92)24Michael Collins (6.43)
5Max Allan Collins (29.83)15Jerry Kennealy (12.84)25Benjamin Schutz (6.42)
6Dennis Lehane (28.97)16Terence Faherty (10.48)26John Lescroart (6.41)
7Jeremiah Healy (25.83)17Maxine O'Callaghan (6.48)27Stuart M. Kaminsky (6.41)
8Robert Crais (23.38)18Stephen Greenleaf (6.47)28Bernard Schopen (6.41)
9Earl Emerson (18.94)19Dick Lochte (6.46)29Mickey Spillane (6.4)
10Bill Pronzini (16.96)20Parnell Hall (6.46)30Wayne D. Dundee (6.4)
Views: 1,186 • Modified: • Elapsed: 0.029 sec